Currently set to No Index
Currently set to No Follow

dv lottery 2023 ineligible countries list

The citizen of following countries cannot apply USA Green Card Lottery.

  1. Bangladesh
  2. Brazil
  3. Canada
  4. China (including Hong Kong SAR)
  5. Colombia
  6. Dominican Republic
  7. El Salvador
  8. Haiti
  9. Honduras
  10. India
  11. Jamaica
  12. Mexico
  13. Nigeria
  14. Pakistan
  15. Philippines
  16. South Korea
  17. United Kingdom (except Northern Ireland) and its dependent territories
  18. Vietnam

If your country is not included in the list given above, you can apply USA DV lottery.

DV Lottery Application Link: