Currently set to No Index
Currently set to No Follow

Saudi Arab News

The Ministry of Interior of Saudi Arabia has announced resumption of direct flights from six countries to Saudi Arabia. This list of six countries includes Pakistan, India, Indonesia, Egypt, Vietnam and Brazil. Passengers from these countries do not need to spend 14 days in any other third country as they can now travel to Saudi Arabia directly.

The new decision will be implemented from 1st December 1:00 AM. However, passenger  have to undergo an institutional quarantine for five days in Saudi Arabia regardless of their immunization status.