Which Countries Can Get a UAE Visa on Arrival? A Complete List of Eligible Nationalities

Which Countries Can Get a UAE Visa on Arrival?

If you’re planning a trip to the United Arab Emirates (UAE) and wondering which countries can get a visa on arrival, you’re in the right place. The UAE has recently updated its list of eligible nationalities, making it easier for visitors to plan their trip. In this article, we’ll provide a complete list of countries that are eligible for a UAE visa on arrival. news published by khaleejurdu.

Portugal Entry For Job Seekers, Click here.

Visa on arrival is a type of visa that allows eligible nationalities to obtain a visa upon arrival in the UAE, without the need to apply for a visa beforehand. This type of visa is valid for a specific period, ranging from 30 to 180 days, depending on the nationality of the traveler.

Here’s a complete list of eligible nationalities for UAE visa on arrival:

UAE Visa on Arrival for 30 Days:

  • Andorra
  • Australia
  • Brunei
  • Canada
  • China
  • Hong Kong, China
  • Japan
  • Kazakhstan
  • Macau, China
  • Malaysia
  • Mauritius
  • Monaco
  • New Zealand
  • Republic of Ireland
  • San Marino
  • Singapore
  • Ukraine
  • UK and Northern Ireland
  • USA
  • Vatican City

UAE Visa on Arrival for 90 Days:

  • Argentina
  • Austria
  • Bahamas
  • Barbados
  • Belarus
  • Belgium
  • Brazil
  • Bulgaria
  • Chile
  • Colombia
  • Costa Rica
  • Croatia
  • Cyprus
  • Czech Republic
  • Denmark
  • Ecuador
  • Estonia
  • Finland
  • France
  • Georgia
  • Germany
  • Greece
  • Honduras
  • Hong Kong
  • Hungary
  • Iceland
  • Israel
  • Italy
  • Caribbean
  • Latvia
  • Liechtenstein
  • Lithuania
  • Luxembourg
  • Maldives
  • Malta
  • Montenegro
  • Nauru
  • Netherlands
  • Norway
  • Paraguay
  • Peru
  • Poland
  • Portugal
  • Romania
  • Russian Federation
  • Saint Vincent and the Grenadines
  • Serbia
  • Seychelles
  • Slovakia
  • Slovenia
  • Solomon Islands
  • South Korea
  • Spain
  • Sweden
  • Switzerland
  • Vatican City
  • Ukraine
  • Uruguay

UAE Visa on Arrival for 180 Days:

  • Mexico

It’s important to note that the UAE government reserves the right to modify the list of eligible countries for visa on arrival at any time. Therefore, it’s recommended to check with the UAE embassy or consulate in your country before traveling.

In conclusion, if you’re a citizen of any of the above-mentioned countries, you can obtain a UAE visa on arrival and enjoy the beauty of this amazing country without the need to go through the visa application process beforehand.