Currently set to No Index
Currently set to No Follow

Emirates to fly to 40 cities across the world.

UAE based airline, Emirates has added 10 more cities in upcoming flight schedule. It will be linking 40 cities in next few days. According to a latest news of Khaleejtimes, Emirates will be operating only outbound flights from Sri Lanka, Pakistan and Vietnam to UAE and onward destinations.

Currently, Emirates has route to Londong Heathrow, Frankfurt, Paris, Milan, Madrid, Chicago, Toronto, Sydney,  Melbourne, Bahrain, Manchester, Zurich, Vienna, Amsterdam, Copenhagen, Dublin, New York JFK, Seoul, Kuala Lumpur, Singapore, Jakarta, Taipei, Hong Kong, Perth, Brisbane,  Frankfurt, Paris, Milan, Madrid, Chicago, Toronto, Sydney, Melbourne, Manila, Karachi, Lahore, and Islamabad.

Emirates airline has added the following cities in its upcoming flight schedule: Colombo (from June 20), Sialkot (June 24), Istanbul (from June 25), Auckland, Beirut, Brussels, Hanoi and Ho Chi Minh City (all from July 1), and Barcelona and Washington DC (all from July 15).

This means passengers can now travel to UAE and to other countries by transiting through UAE airport with emirates airline.

News Source: Khaleej Times