Saudi Arabia announced a major report with respect to banning traveling to Pakistan, India, and UAE.

Riyadh: Saudi Arabia has declared a fresh announcement with regards to the traveling ban forced on 20 countries as well as Pakistan, India, and UAE. Even after 17th May traveling ban on these countries will remain to be for Saudi Arabia.

Saudi Daily Arab News stated national airlines Saudia said, even when international flights to the country are restored on 17th may the travel ban forced on these countries will remain the same.

Saudi Arabia took this decision due to the growing number of corona cases in the state. In Saudia, 12 people died of the corona epidemic, in the country increased the number of deaths from corona to 6,858. On Wednesday the Health Ministry reported 1028 new corona cases.

First, the Ministry of Home Affairs of Saudi Arabia had forced travel limitations on Argentina, Brazil, Egypt, Germany, India, Indonesia, Ireland, Italy, Japan, Lebanon, Pakistan, Portugal, South Africa, Sweden, Switzerland, Turkey, UAE, UK, and the USA.

Non-permanent suspension slots contain those who have travelled to these 20 countries 14 days or less away from entering the state, Saudi Arabia Interior Ministry said.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

%d bloggers like this: